Follow Saltwater Stone

Reminder: boot Düsseldorf - Raymarine and Prestige Press Event and Live Web Stream

Event

21
JAN
boot Düsseldorf, Hall 10, Room 10.1 www.raymarine.com/livestream
  -

Raymarine and Prestige invite you to join them as they exclusively reveal the details of an exciting and innovative technology.

Monday 21st January 2019, 13:30 to 14:30

boot Düsseldorf, Hall 10, Room 10.1

Drinks Reception & Canapés

or online via live web broadcast

www.raymarine.com/livestream

08:00 EST     13:00 GMT    14:00 CET

For further information:

Jemima Molyneux, Saltwater Stone

j.molyneux@saltwater-stone.com

T: +44 (0) 7759 351563