Follow Saltwater Stone

Raymarine Press Event - boote Düsseldorf

Event

21
JAN
boot Dusseldorf - Hall 10, Room 10.1
  -

Raymarine and Prestige invite you to join them as they reveal the details of an exciting and innovative technology

Monday 21st January 2019 

13:30 to 14:30 (local time)

Drinks Reception & Canapés

RSVP by 16th January 2019

j.molyneux@saltwater-stone.com

If you are unable to attend the event, please join us for a live web broadcast of the event at www.raymarine.com/livestream

08:00 EST, 13:00 GMT and 14:00 CET